Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 
Page:   Next Page 

Records: 1 to 10 of 17


Board Meeting Via Zoom
Tuesday, April 7
Board Meeting Via Zoom  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA
The April 2020 Board Meeting will take place over the Zoom App. An invitation will be sent to all Board and Committee Members with sign-on instructions.


Cancelled Irish Scottish Research
Wednesday, April 8
Cancelled Irish Scottish Research  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Pleasant Hill, CA


Cancelled FamilySearch SIG
Monday, April 13
Cancelled FamilySearch SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94547


Cancelled Publishing SIG
Thursday, April 16
Cancelled Publishing SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA


Cancelled DNA SIG
Monday, April 20
Cancelled DNA SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507


Robert
Tuesday, April 21
Robert "Bob" Trapp - Mayflower 400th Anniversary Has Been Cancelled  (General Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Rd., Alamo, CA 94507


Cancelled Legacy Family Tree SIG
Monday, April 27
Cancelled Legacy Family Tree SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94507


German SIG
Tuesday, April 28
German SIG  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
A Members Home



FamilySearch SIG
Monday, May 11
FamilySearch SIG  (SIG Meetings)
1:15 pm to 3:00 pm
2949 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA, 94547


Irish Scottish Research
Wednesday, May 13
Irish Scottish Research  (SIG Meetings)
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Danville, CA